Call Back

Leave your phone number and we will contact you.

Our Video Blog

Law Firm «Aleksey Pukha and Partners» provides qualified legal services to private and corporate clients in Europe, North and South America, Asia, Australia and North Africa, covering customers from more than 150 countries and is cooperating with partners from over 30 jurisdictions.

The company was founded in 2009 with headquarters located in the central part of Ukraine, in Kiev, that allows working successfully throughout Ukraine, providing legal services to national and international clients.

«Aleksey Pukha and Partners» adheres to high quality standards and has years of experience providing legal services in many areas of law including corporate clients in international arbitration, litigations, pre-trial settlement of disputes, mergers and acquisitions, medical and pharmaceutical law, investment, public-private partnerships, intellectual property, due diligence, taxation, transfer pricing, energy and natural resources, international trade, finance, commercial and corporate law.

The company also provides legal services to private clients on family law, marriage, divorce with a foreigner, surrogacy, adoption, representation and protection of interests, business decisions, private investment, contracting, real estate, migration, inheritance, taxation, licensing, criminal and civil law.

Our clients operate in key business areas: aviation, aircraft industry, banking, finance, insurance, trade, energy and natural resources, oil and gas industry, pharmaceutics, metallurgy, real estate and construction, hotel and restaurant business, agriculture and public catering, telecommunications, chemical and sports industry.

«Aleksey Pukha and Partners» is a member of many professional organizations and reputable association. The company is a member of the Arbitration Court, Ukrainian Bar Association, Union of Lawyers of Ukraine, Ukrainian League of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, the Ukrainian National Committee of the International Chamber of Commerce and Taxpayers Association of Ukraine, as well as many national and international organizations of cooperation.

Lawyers of «Aleksey Pukha and Partners» are among the best specialists in leading practices and most prestigious international recognition rankings of the Legal 500.

Company works closely with the US Agency of International Development USAID, UNIСEF, the World Bank in the framework of international projects and job leads with relevant international legal publications Global Legal Insights and reputable Ukrainian legal editions: Liga, Lawyer and Law, Legal Newspaper, Independent Auditor.

Successful work of «Aleksey Pukha and Partners» is marked by many reputable international ratings such as: Legal 500, IFLR 1000, Global 100, M&A Global, Corporate INTL, Finance Monthly Law Awards, ACQ5, Corporate Live Wire Legal Awards, Professional Sector Network, Global Law Experts, Five Star Law, BID Quality Awards, World Tax, World Transfer Pricing.

Company slogan is «Legal assistant of your business».

 

 

Our Clients
Recognition

Обратный звонок

Оставьте свой номер телефона, наш менеджер свяжется с вами.

Наш Видеоблог

Юридическая фирма «Aleksey Pukha and Partners» оказывает комплексные юридические услуги частным и корпоративным клиентам из стран Европы, Северной и Южной Америки, Азии, Австралии и Северной Африки, охватывает клиентов с более 150 стран мира и ведет сотрудничество с партнерами с более чем 30 юрисдикций.

Компания основана в 2009 году с главным офисом, расположенным в центральной части Украины, в городе Киеве, что позволяет успешно вести работу на территории всей Украины, оказывая юридические услуги национальным и международным клиентам.

«Aleksey Pukha and Partners» придерживается высоких стандартов качества и имеет многолетний опыт предоставления юридических услуг во многих ключевых отраслях права, в частности крупным корпоративным клиентам в сферах международного арбитража, судебных процессов, досудебного урегулирования споров, слияний и поглощений, медицинского и фармацевтического права, инвестиций, публично-частного партнерства, интеллектуальной собственности, проведение юридической экспертизы (due diligence), налогообложения, трансфертного ценообразования, энергетики и природных ресурсов, международной торговли, финансов, коммерческого и корпоративного права.

Компания также предоставляет юридические услуги частным клиентам по вопросам семейного права, заключения брака, сопровождения развода, суррогатного материнства, усыновления, представительства и защиты интересов, построения частных бизнес-решений, частного инвестирования, заключения контрактов, недвижимости, миграции, наследования, налогообложения, лицензирования, уголовного и гражданского права.

Наши клиенты работают в ключевых сферах бизнеса: авиация, авиапромышленность, банковское дело, финансы, страхование, торговля, энергетика и природные ресурсы, нефть и газодобывающая промышленность, фармацевтика, металлургия, машиностроение, недвижимость и строительство, отельное и ресторанное дело, сельское хозяйство и общественное питание, телекоммуникации, химическая промышленности, а так же спортивная отрасль.

«Aleksey Pukha and Partners» является членом многих профессиональных организаций и авторитетных объединений. Компания является участником Третейского суда, Ассоциации юристов Украины, Союза юристов Украины, Украинского союза промышленников и предпринимателей, Украинского национального комитета международной торгово-промышленной палаты, Ассоциации налогоплательщиков Украины, а так же множества национальных и межгосударственных организаций по сотрудничеству.

Юристы «Aleksey Pukha and Partners» одни из лучших специалистов в ведущих мировых практиках и имеют признания наиболее авторитетных международных рейтингов Legal 500.

Компания тесно сотрудничает с Агентством США по международному развитию USAID, UNIСEF, The World Bank в рамках реализации международных проектов, а так же ведет работу с профильными международными юридическими изданиями Global Legal Insights и авторитетными украинскими юридическими изданиями: Лига, Юрист и Закон, Юридическая Газета, Независимый Аудитор.

Успешная работа «Aleksey Pukha and Partners» отмечена многими авторитетными международными рейтингами Legal 500, IFLR 1000, Global 100, M&A Global, Corporate INTL, Finance Monthly Law Awards, ACQ5, Corporate Live Wire Legal Awards, Professional Sector Network, Global Law Experts, Five Star Law, BID Quality Awards.

Лозунг компании - «Юридический партнер Вашего бизнеса».

 

 
Наша юридическая практика
01.12.2016
«Aleksey Pukha and Partners» успешно провела регистрацию ООО
Подробнее...
21.11.2016
«Aleksey Pukha and Partners» провела регистрацию общественной организации
Подробнее...
Наши проекты
03.11.2016
Всемирный банк привлек «Aleksey Pukha and Partners» к разработке пакета изменений в законодательство в сельскохозяйственной сфере
Подробнее...
19.09.2016
«Aleksey Pukha and Partners» подписала договор о сотрудничестве с компанией из Сингапура
Подробнее...


Наши Клиенты
Признание